CLASS

       NAME

       EMAIL

PRINCIPAL

Shelley Werynski

werynskis@hdsb.ca

VP

Pina Juresic

juresicp@hdsb.ca

SR. SECRETARY

Nancy Smythe

smythen@hdsb.ca

SECRETARY

Cathy Gosset

gossetc@hdsb.ca




2-1FI

Stephanie Beeforth

beeforths@hdsb.ca

2-2FI

Miriam Akram

akramm@hdsb.ca

2-3FI

Lise Martineau

martineaul@hdsb.ca

3-1FI

Nicole Lewis

lewisn@hdsb.ca

3-2FI

Nicole Mattless

mattlessn@hdsb.ca

3-3FI

Hedy Badakhshan

badakhshanh@hdsb.ca

3-4FI

Andrew Watts

wattsa@hdsb.ca

4-1FI

Aly Hawn

genteshawna@hdsb.ca

4-2FI

Carrie Tennant

tennantc@hdsb.ca

4-3FI

Alyssa Blakey

blakeya@hdsb.ca

5-1FI

Katherine Murray

murrayka@hdsb.ca

5-2FI

Amy Fearman

fearmana@hdsb.ca

5-3FI

Michelle Renwick

renwickm@hdsb.ca

6-1FI

Charlotte Cook

cookch@hdsb.ca

6-2FI

Tanya Thompson

thompsont@hdsb.ca

6-3FI

Daniel Isakovich

isakovichd@hdsb.ca

7-1FI

Matthew Humphrey

humphreym@hdsb.ca

7-2FI

Ryan Plant

plantry@hdsb.ca

7-3FI

Marie Claude Fagnan

fagnanm@hdsb.ca

7/8-IFI

Gayle Mcginnis

mcginnisg@hdsb.ca

8-1FI

Wendy Wright-Pettersen

wrightpettw@hdsb.ca




ART

Erin Sumner

sumnere@hdsb.ca

JR. FI

Mary LaFleur

lafleurm@hdsb.ca

LIBRARY

Gayle McGinnis

mcginnisg@hdsb.cahttps://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/images/cleardot.gifhttps://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/images/cleardot.gif

MUSIC

John Benoit

benoitj@hdsb.ca

PHYS. ED

Taylor Ayres

ayrest@hdsb.ca

PHYS. ED

Nicole Mainville

mainvillen@hdsb.ca

SERT

Sandra Howarth

howarths@hdsb.ca

SERT

Jacquie Ramier

ramierj@hdsb.ca

EA

Lynda Cully

cullyl@hdsb.ca

ESL

Phi Tran

tranp@hdsb.ca

CUSTODIANS

Guy Nelson (am)

 


Lucyna Wnek (pm)

 

 

Sam Tjahjo (pm)